To delete all redactions or highlights applied during previous runs of a Blackout job, click the Delete Markups button in the Blackout Job console. You can then edit and re-run Blackout jobs as needed.
Note: All markups previously created by the current Blackout Job will be deleted including markups that have been manually edited or accepted.
Revert Markups on a Single Excel Document
After you run a Blackout job, if during the QC process you notice that Blackout redacted more than you had expected you are able to revert the entire document back to its original state.
While on the document in question on the upper right toolbar click on the Revert document to return the document to the original state.
Note: This will remove all markups on the document, including any other sheets that may be part of the file.