In Delegate, you can enable/disable individual users or enable/disable multiple users in a single action.
Enable or disable a Relativity user by clicking the relevant button in the Relativity Access column for that user. If the user is disabled, the column will say Disabled and have a button where you can click Enable.
If the user is enabled, the column will say Enabled and have a button where you can click Disable.
User License Limit
If the Enable button is not clickable for a user, you have met the user limit for the Relativity instance. Disable users in order to enable new users, or contact your Relativity system administrator.
You can also enable or disable a user by changing the Relativity Access field within the user details screen. (See section 2.3 on editing users.)
Mass Enable/Disable Users
Take the following steps to enable/disable multiple users:
- You can optionally filter the user list before enabling/disabling multiple users. To filter, first, click on the filter icon.
Next, filter the desired column and the user list will automatically update.
- Individually specify which users to enable/disable by checking those users’ corresponding checkboxes in the left column.
All of the Above
If you plan on enabling/disabling all users returned by the filter, or shown on the page, you do not need to check any users.
- Specify the scope of mass enable/disable to Checked, These (filtered users on the current page), or All (filtered users on all pages).
- Select Enable or Disable from the dropdown.
- Click Go.